In cart Not available Out of stock


Awesome collection of Mind, body and Spirit recordings designed to take you to the next level and help overcome the obstacles that hold you back from being the person you wish to be.

  1. Be Happy
  2. Connect to your spirit guide
  3. Control your anger
  4. Fear of flying
  5. Heal your mind and body
  6. Inner peace
  7. Love yourself
  8. Memory Booster
  9. Overcome anxiety
  10. Overcome chocolate addiction
  11. Overcome shyness
  12. Pituitary gland stimulation
  13. Stop self sabotaging
  14. Tap into your personal power
  15. Whole brain toner

🎧 Total running time: 216 mins

Do you feel like in the social circles of life, no matter if it’s at your job, at a party, or a simply family gathering that you can never be yourself? Do you feel like your lack of personal self-empowerment dictates your entire life and even your happiness? Life ends up controlling you vs. you taking control of life. It’s now time for you to become the true ALPHA in any situation and take command. With the help of our unique self-empowerment audio tracks, you’ll be able to change your confidence and self-esteem right at the source, your BRAIN. Imagine being able to walk up to any stranger and strike up a simple conversation with ease. Imagine being able to speak your mind how you want, when you want, and never having any regrets? Thanks to our Self-Empowerment recordings, you’ll not only be able to bring permanent change to your own self-confidence, but you’ll also naturally attract more wealth, more gratitude, improve your memory, and best of all…learn how loving yourself can ultimately change everything in your entire world! Try these recordings for yourself, and get ready to experience self-empowerment like you’ve never experienced before!

🎧 Earphones are recommended, tracks should be played at low/medium volume.

**IMPORTANT – Due to their relaxing nature, these tracks should not be listened to whilst driving, operating machinery or at any time the listener needs to remain focused.

**This collection is for personal use only, Royalty Free Music can be downloaded from our Royalty Free Page

Read more… close